Our leadership

"Be shepherds of God’s flock that is under your care, watching over them not because you must, but because you are willing, as God wants you to be; not pursuing dishonest gain, but eager to serve" 

1 Peter 5:2


"The session shall have responsibility for governing the congregation and guiding its witness to the sovereign activity of God in the world, so that the congregation is and becomes a community of faith, hope, love, and witness."   Book of Order G-3.0201

  • Jason ko

    Moderator of Session

  • Nathan flores

    Clerk of Session

    Class of 2022

  • wes jackson

    Building and Grounds

    Class of 2022

  • marilyn moore


    Class of 2022

  • Billy Park


    Class of 2023

  • Alma Arredondo


    Class of 2024


"The ministry of deacon as set forth in Scripture is one of compassion, witness, and service, sharing in the redeeming love of Jesus Christ for the poor, the hungry, the sick, the lost, the friendless, the oppressed, those burdened by unjust policies or structures, or anyone in distress."  

Book of Order G-2.0201

  • Eric Kim


    Class of 2023

  • Conrado De torres, Jr. 

    Class of 2022


    Class of 2023

  • Carol headley

    Class of 2022

  • Sergio Flores

    Class of 2023

  • david arredondo

    Class of 2024